

Scott Young

MIEAust

Member

of

The Institution of Engineers Australia

Cheis Champian

Chris Champion

FIEAust CPEng EngExec NER APEC Engineer IntPE(Aus)

National President & Chairman

Bronwyn Evans

Bronwyn twans

HonFIEAust CPEng EngExec NER APEC Engineer IntPE(Aus) FTSE

Chief Executive Officer